Syracuse University is committed to the support of our students and student athletes. Please view our student athlete Name, Image, and Likeness (NIL) policy.

Student athletes who would like to engage the production of co-branded Syracuse University merchandise in order to monetize likeness and increase brand exposure are simply required to use a current licensees who also maintains the Name Image Likeness licensure, at a reduced co-branded rate.

Examples of Syracuse University trademarks and references (list is not exhaustive) include: any federally registered trademarks, university provided player numbers, school colors (unless the third party is explicit in their branding using one of the school colors), Syracuse University branded merchandise, use of Syracuse University facilities bearing university reference, and anything that may infer and/or confuse consumers of a relationship between Syracuse University and third party as an official partnership. If you have any additional questions as it relates to use of marks within Name Image Likeness projects, please reach out to the NCAA compliance director.

Syracuse University athletes may engage group licensing rights via The BrandR Group to opt-in to larger scale merchandising opportunities, including custom tee shirt, jersey, and other product opportunities. The partnership creates new opportunities for Syracuse University’s student-athletes to profit off their Name, Image and Likeness (NIL) using the school’s official trademarks and logos. Student athletes interested may reach out to The BrandR Group to learn more about the opportunities.

Please view the list of our retail merchandising licensees who are engaged in the Name Image and Likeness licensure below. If you have any questions about merchandise bearing University marks, please reach out to the NCAA compliance director:

List of Licensees

Best Apps,GFX tiffany@best.gd 248.854.4004

BreakingT LLC nicole@breakingt.com 703.244.3585 breakingt.com

BSN Sports Jeff Loke jloke@bsnsports.com 972.406.3477

Campus Ink steven@campusink.com 217.344.0944 campussportswearinc.com

Champion trey.ham@hanes.com 913.693.3261 gearforsports.com

College Thread d.b.a. Greek House licensing@collegethread.com 323.892.0602 greekhouse.org

Colosseum ryanp@colosseumusa.com 404.538.7828

CollectibleXchange CollectibleXchange Denise Montgomery dmontgomery@cxstuff.com cxstuff.com

Gametime Sidekicks clark@gametimesidekicks.com 865.947.2877 gametimesidekicks.com

Holy Shirt! (L) john@holyshirt.com 315.445.8193 www.holyshirt.com

iSlide tyler@islideusa.com 781.352.0677 islideusa.com

Manny’s mjtheiss99@gmail.com 315.445.8193 mannysonline.com

Players Trunk, The hunter@theplayerstrunk.com 516.984.9250 theplayerstrunk.com

Polly Cooper joel.shapiro@pollycooper.com 315.447.0410 pollycooper.com

Rock’Em steve@rockemsocks.com 407.730.7931 rockemapparel.com

Team Beans Forever Collectible FOCO mkatz@foco.com 848.260.4315 foco.com

Wildcat by Retrobrand jt@retrobrand.com 303.915.5791 OriginalRetroBrand.com