When ordering product to promote your department, be sure to check out the Syracuse University campus store for any relevant items as well.  Promotional products should bear the department’s University’s brand approved lock-up. Merchandise marks may be considered for small spaces or unique items. Reach out to trademarklicensing@syr.edu if you require a merchandise mark. University colors are always recommended when representing your department on the most relevant products.
Once you have selected the item you would like to purchase, it is always recommended that you price out multiple licensees from our list of internal campus suppliers. The below sections include a list of all internal campus suppliers as well as specific product(s) or services

*denotes diverse vendors (L) denotes local or in-state vendors

All Internal Campus Suppliers

4imprint john.lord@4imprint.com 920.236.7272 www.4imprint.com

*All Times Promotional Products, d.b.a. Spinnaker (L) lisettebrod@spinnakercustom.com 315.431.2787 www.spinnakercustom.com

The Ad Solution/Halo Brands jlinowes@adsolution.com 240.880.3050 www.halo.com

Add Associates d.b.a. Image Press (L) chris@theimagepress.com 315.699.7109 www.theimagepress.com

*Barbara’s Best Impressions Inc.  Valencia, California 661-297-5442 www.Bbipromo.com barbara@bbipromo.com

Brogan Brands (L) Syracuse, New York 315.382.4437 dennis@broganbrands.com broganbrands.com

BSN Sports  jloke@bsnsports.com 972.406.3477 bsnsports.com

Baron Championship Rings Ltd. peter@baronrings.com 519.979.1111 www.baronrings.com

Boathouse Sports artapproval@boathouse.com 215.425.4300 www.boathouse.com

Budget 1 Hour Sign Shop (L) karen@budgetsigns@gmail.com 315.463.1274

Charles Signs Inc. (L) jhickey@charlessigns.com 315.652.4306 www.charlessigns.com

Club Colors Department mdillon@clubcolors.com 847.490.3636 www.clubcolors.com

Customink licensing@customink.com 703.891.2270 www.customink.com

*Dreissig Apparel Co. (L) hfitzgerald@dreissigcompany.com 315.701-1230 www.dreissigapparel.com

Fresh Prints (L) licensing@freshprints.com 201.421.6814 www.freshprints.com

G&G Outfitters ahill@ggoutfitters.com 301.731.2099 www.ggoutfitters.com

*GL Imprint (L) sales@makeanimprint.net 864.313.8081 www.makeanimprint.net

GNP Specialties (L) johng@brandedgear.com 631.580.7023 www.mycampusgear.com

H.C. Bainbridge (L) bainbridgeflags@twcny.rr.com 315.475.5313

Holy Shirt! (L) john@holyshirt.com 315.445.8193 www.holyshirt.com

*Landmark Graphics (L) mb.landmarkgraphics@gmail.com 315.454.5551

Logo Incentives (L) eric@logoincentives.com 315.682.0766 www.logoincentives.com

M.A. Sales (L) malbanese64@yahoo.com 315.345.0258

Magellan Collegiate Promotions juliab@magellanpromotions.com 414.831.0184 www.magellanpromotions.com

Mark Products (L) rlouise@markproductsltd.com 315.468.5421

Matt Industries d.b.a. Dupli (L) eamciner@syr.edu 315.234.7246 www.duplionline.com

*Plus Sign & Graphics (L) plus-sign@twcny.rr.com 315.447.8570 www.plussignandgraphics.com

Printing and Promotional Solutions (L) todd@ppspros.com 315.474.1110 www.ppspros.com

Proforma Strategic Marketing (L) damian.giordano@proforma.com 315.263.8180 www.strategicmarketing.proforma.com

Signage Systems (L) ldloeb@signagesystems.com 315.469.7783

University Tees skolwaski@utees.com 440.666.4281 www.universitytees.com

Wincraft abrendel@wincraft.com 855-442-6799 WinCraft.com

Zacks Enterprises d.b.a Zagwear (L); joshn@zagwear.com 845.398.9500 www.zagwear.com 

*Zapgo  betsy@zapgo.net 973.994.3069 www.zapgopromo.com 

Awards, plaques and other engraved gifts

Add Associates d.b.a. Image Press chris@theimagepress.com 315.699.7109 www.theimagepress.com

Brogan Brands Syracuse, New York 315.382.4437 dennis@broganbrands.com broganbrands.com

Budget 1 Hour Sign Shop karen.budgetsigns@gmail.com 315.463.1274

Charles Signs Inc.  jhickey@charlessigns.com 315.652.4306 www.charlessigns.com

*Plus Sign & Graphics plus-sign@twcny.rr.com 315.447.8570 www.plussignandgraphics.com

Signage Systems ldloeb@signagesystems.com 315.469.7783

Short-term online group sales

BSN Sports jloke@bsnsports.com 972.406.3477 bsnsports.com

Club Colors Department mdillon@clubcolors.com 847.490.3636 www.clubcolors.com

Customink licensing@customink.com 703.891.2270 www.customink.com

Fresh Prints licensing@freshprints.com 201.421.6814 www.freshprints.com

Holy Shirt! (L) john@holyshirt.com 315.445.8193 www.holyshirt.com

University Tees skolwaski@utees.com 440.666.4281 www.universitytees.com

Fraternity and Sorority Licensing

4imprint john.lord@4imprint.com 920.236.7272 www.4imprint.com

Club Colors Department mdillon@clubcolors.com 847.490.3636 www.clubcolors.com

Customink licensing@customink.com 703.891.2270 www.customink.com

Fresh Prints licensing@freshprints.com 201.421.6814 www.freshprints.com

University Tees skolwaski@utees.com 440.666.4281 www.universitytees.com